Inhaltsverzeichnis  MOBOTIX Online-Hilfe

SIP Server Settings

Open the SIP Server Settings dialog to configure the camera's integrated SIP server. The camera's SIP server can play the role of a SIP provider in a local network if you would like to establish video connections between cameras, SIP phones and softphones (i.e. computer applications with SIP functionality). Note that every device will need its own SIP account.

For additional information on the SIP telephony topic, see the VoIP Settings help page.

SIP Server

This section contains the basic settings of the SIP server. Note that you cannot change the server's IP address and port. You will need this information when configuring the attached SIP phones, for example.

Parameter

Description

SIP Server

Use this option to either Enable or Disable the SIP server.

Realm

Sets the realm of the SIP server. One realm combines a group of SIP accounts and only members of the same realm can talk to one another.

Missed Calls

Select if you would like to be notified about missed calls. If multiple calls are dialed out simultaneously, this option should be unchecked. Otherwise you will be notified of missed calls even if the call was pick up at another receiver.

SIP Accounts

This section manages the SIP accounts. Click on Add new profile at the bottom of the dialog to create a new SIP account. Every account consists of a SIP address, a user name and a password.

Parameter

Description

SIP Address

The SIP address works like a phone number. If you are using SIP phones, make sure that you can enter the SIP address using the phone keys.

User Name

Enter the user name you would like to set for this SIP address.

Password

Enter the password you would like to set for this SIP address.

Deleting

To delete one or more accounts, activate the corresponding checkboxes and click on the Set button.


Konfiguration sichern

Klicken Sie auf Setzen, um die Einstellungen zu aktivieren und bis zum nächsten Neustart der Kamera zu sichern.

Klicken Sie auf Voreinstellung, um diesen Dialog auf die werkseitigen Voreinstellungen zurückzusetzen (dieser Button wird nicht in allen Dialogen angezeigt).

Klicken Sie auf Wiederherstellen, um alle Änderungen seit dem letzten permanenten Speichern der Konfiguration zu verwerfen.

Beenden Sie den Dialog durch Klick auf Schließen. Hierbei wird geprüft, ob Änderungen der Gesamtkonfiguration vorliegen. Ist dies der Fall, werden Sie gefragt, ob die Gesamtkonfiguration dauerhaft gesichert werden soll.


© 2001-2019 MOBOTIX, · http://www.mobotix.com/